Kava Lounge/ Pretty Productive Days

It’s been very productive and fun lately. I have a cat for the first time in my life. My new roommate is awsome. I sold a couple of paintings. CRAZY MOTHER’S DAY! I started to work as a translator. My boyfriend bought a vintage drum set and a sampler to level up. THE SUPER MOON completely wrecked me. Did a live painting for the first time. and so on and on.

And one of the highlights from last week was a show Kill Quanti presented at Kava Lounge on Kettner Blvd. (same street as Casbah) I am just gonna share the line-up and the photos from that night.

Line up was

Jonti/ Mystery Cave/ Killer Swan/ Kynan/ Griefshare

Live painting by Andre Power

Visuals by Eagles Nest Productions

 

Leave a Reply

